Jack Barry Little League
Meriden Boys and Girls Club
Camp Rising Sun
Make a Wish Foundation of Connecticut



Wounded Warrior Project
Stand Up to Cancer
Pancreatic Cancer Action Network


Ray LaMay Memorial Scholarship Winners

2020 Andrew McCarthy Platt- Springfield College
2019 Hunter Bernabucci MHS-CCSU
2018 Juliann Pelligrino Platt-Sacred Heart University
2017   Julian Badillo (Platt High School and Florida Golf Coast University)
2016   Corey Zemke (Platt High School and Lasell College)
2015   Ryan Hartenstein (Maloney High School and W.P.I.)
2014   Rachel Leaverton (Platt High School and University of Connecticut)
2013   Ashley O’Brien (Maloney High School and Suffolk University)
2012   Ivan Luckic (Maloney High School and the College of the Holy Cross)